Christmas Trading Hours

, ,

Can you believe the silly season is upon us once again?

Dr Jeremy Jones and the team at The Berwick Village Vet would like to wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year.

We look forward to caring for your furry loved ones in 2014 and beyond.

Our Christmas Trading Hours Are:

 

Monday 23 December                  8.30am – 7.00pm

Tuesday 24 December                  8.30am – 4.30pm

Wednesday 25 December           CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Thursday 26 December               CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Friday 27 December                      8.30am – 7.00pm

Saturday 28 December                  9.00am – 12.00pm

Monday 30 December                   8.30am – 7.00pm

Tuesday 31 December                    8.30am – 4.30pm

Wednesday 1 January 2014        CLOSED (New Year)

Thursday 2 January                       8.30am – 7.00pm

In case of an emergency over the public holidays please phone the Animal Accident and Animal Centre on 8795 7020.